Top Banner (Learning & Development)

Upcoming Programmes

Certificate in Workforce Planning and Talent Management (Webcast)

Date 3, 5, 10, 12, 17, 24, 26 & 31 May & 2, 7 & 9 June 2021
Time 19:00 – 22:00
Language Cantonese (with English materials)
Event Hour 33.0
Contact Person Ms Wendy Yuen
Contact Number (852) 2837 3830
Contact Email certificate@hkihrm.org
Early Bird Date 2021-04-05
Member Fee $10000
Non Member Fee $12000
Special Offer HKIHRM Member Fee
Full Programme: HK$10,000
Early Bird HK$8,500 (Ends on 3 April 2021)

Per Module: HK$1,100


Non-member Fee
Full Programme: HK$12,000
Early Bird HK$10,500 (Ends on 3 April 2021)

Per Module: HK$1,400
Outline Module 1: Manpower Planning as a Strategic HR Function – Quality VS Quantity
3 May 2021 (Mon), 19:00 – 22:00

Module 2: Sourcing and Staffing Strategies – HR Professional Competencies
5 May 2021 (Wed), 19:00 – 22:00

Module 3: Outsourcing and Insourcing Recruitment – Recruitment Advisor
10 May 2021 (Mon), 19:00 – 22:00

Module 4: Recruitment Policy – New Source of Talent Approaches and Methods
12 May 2021 (Wed), 19:00 – 22:00

Module 5: Recruitment Policy – Recruitment Process and Employer Branding
17 May 2021 (Mon), 19:00 – 22:00

Module 6: Practicalities – Selection Methods and Skills
24 May 2021 (Mon), 19:00 – 22:00

Module 7: Practicalities – Competency-based Interviewing
26 May 2021 (Wed), 19:00 – 22:00

Module 8: Practicalities – Assessment Tools
31 May 2021 (Mon), 19:00 – 22:00

Module 9: Employment Legislation – Legal Compliance
2 June 2021 (Wed), 19:00 – 22:00

Module 10: Talent Engagement
7 June 2021 (Mon), 19:00 – 22:00

Module 11: International HRM – International Resourcing – Managing Expatriates in Asia
9 June 2021 (Wed), 19:00 – 22:00
Remarks Click here for flyer

Click here to download "Zoom" for IOS
Click here to download "Zoom" for Android
Status Active
Tags 3. Certificate Courses

Description

Copyright © 2021 Hong Kong Institute of Human Resource Management. All Rights Reserved.
powered by Motherapp Limited