Top Banner (Learning & Development)

即將舉行的課程

Certificate in Employment Law and Employee Engagement (Webcast)

日期 8, 13,15, 20, 22, 27, 29 April & 4, 6, 11, 13, 18, 25, 27 May 2021
時間 19:00 - 22:00
語言 Cantonese (with English materials)
時數 42.0
查詢 陸小姐
電話 (852) 2837 3814
電郵 certificate@hkihrm.org
預先報名優惠截止日期 2021-03-01
收費(會員) $12000
收費(非會員) $14500
其他優惠 HKIHRM Member Fee
Full Programme: HK$12,000
Early Bird HK$10,500 (Ends on 1 March 2021)

Per Module: HK$1,200


Non-member Fee
Full Programme: HK$14,500
Early Bird HK$13,000 (Ends on 1 March 2021)

Per Module: HK$1,500
概覽 Module 1: Overview – Employment Contract and Terms of Employment
8 Apr (Thu), 19:00 - 22:00

Module 2: Introduction of Wages
13 Apr (Tue), 19:00 - 22:00

Module 3: Leave and Overtime Working Hours
15 Apr (Thu), 19:00 - 22:00

Module 4: Sickness, Maternity and Paternity
20 Apr (Tue), 19:00 - 22:00

Module 5: Data Protection
22 Apr (Thu), 19:00 - 22:00

Module 6: Disciplinary Action and Termination
27 Apr (Tue), 19:00 - 22:00

Module 7: Equal Opportunities Issues in Human Resources Management
29 Apr (Thu), 19:00 - 22:00 & 4 May (Tue), 19:00 - 22:00

Module 8: MPF & Health & Safety
6 May (Tue), 19:00 - 22:00

Module 9: Employees’ Compensation
11 May (Tue), 19:00 - 22:00 & 13 May (Thu), 19:00 - 22:00

Module 10: Handling Labour Disputes and Employee Relations
18 May (Tue), 19:00 - 22:00

Module 11: From Compliance to Employee Relations
25 May (Tue), 19:00 - 22:00

Module 12: Employee Relations and Employee Engagement
27 May (Thu), 19:00 - 22:00
備註 Click here for flyer

Click here to download "Zoom" for IOS
Click here to download "Zoom" for Android
狀態 Active
標籤 3. Certificate Courses

內容

Copyright © 2021 Hong Kong Institute of Human Resource Management. All Rights Reserved.
powered by Motherapp Limited